Farewell in Style: Aerosmith’s Epic ‘Peace Out’ Tour Setlist Revealed!

After 50 years of touring, Aerosmith is bidding farewell to the road with their “Peace Out” tour.

At the opening show in Philadelphia on September 2nd, Aerosmith demonstrated that they are still in top form for this final journey, which will take them to arenas across North America until January.

Steven Tyler’s iconic vocal prowess, along with his microphone stand adorned with scarves, remains as impressive as ever. Joe Perry, his partner in crime, continues to effortlessly deliver sizzling blues-rock guitar.

While the band’s original drummer, Joey Kramer, is not participating in the farewell tour, Brad Whitford and Tom Hamilton are still on board, contributing their guitar and bass talents, respectively. John Douglas, Aerosmith’s former drum technician, has stepped in to fill Kramer’s shoes.

The band’s two-hour, 18-song performance is filled with beloved hits from the ’70s and ’80s, including “Love in an Elevator” and “Janie’s Got a Gun.” Of course, no Aerosmith concert would be complete without classics like “Dream On” and “Walk This Way,” which are getting a final hurrah.

Here is the setlist for Aerosmith’s “Peace Out” tour:

  1. “Back in the Saddle”
  2. “Love in an Elevator”
  3. “Cryin'”
  4. “Janie’s Got a Gun”
  5. “Adam’s Apple”
  6. “Livin’ on the Edge”
  7. “No More No More”
  8. “Rag Doll”
  9. “Hangman Jury”
  10. “Seasons of Wither”
  11. “Movin’ Out”
  12. “Stop Messin’ Around”
  13. “Rats in the Cellar”
  14. “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”
  15. “Sweet Emotion”
  16. “Toys in the Attic”
  17. “Dream On”
  18. “Walk This Way”

Leave a Comment